Real Music Interlude: Fall is Here Edition.

My latest read is a big book, one that also requires thinking as you read it. I’m resisting the urge to hurry through it simply because I have a stack a half mile high waiting for me. There are so many books I am looking forward to reading for various reasons, but I need to finish this one first. Since it will be a bit longer before the next review, I figured some real music is in order.

Fall is finally arriving here, or at least peeking out at us for a day or two. The combination of sun, breeze, and creatures I saw on my walk Thursday morning brought this hymn to mind. Enjoy How Great Thou Art, an instrumental arrangement as performed by The Piano Guys:

Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Real Music Interlude: Fall is Here Edition.

Leave a Reply

