O/T: Limited Time Sweet Deal

I suspect that very few of you who read here have children as young as my youngest children.

However, for those of you homeschooling elementary aged children, I wanted to pass this information on to you. I am terribly lazy about checking my email, so I only took note of this a few hours ago, and I jumped on it.

Today is the last day to order anything produced by Engaging Lessons through Currclick for only .05! The way I figured it, spending 2.00 for 40 education downloads was a pretty good deal. It was the perfect way to dispose of a stray gift card SAM had languishing in his wallet.

If you’re interested, act fast and click here.

Enjoy your weekend!

One thought on “O/T: Limited Time Sweet Deal

  1. I am using most of what I found on the site as activities to use to fill in during summer break since I have curriculum that we use throughout the “regular” school year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

